Results

Dr Gafa' Carmel gafacar@maltanet.net
Dr Galea Farrugia Fiona kenzofgf@gmail.com
Dr Galea Jurgen jurgengalea@gmail.com
Dr Galea Mamo Maria Roberta mroberta.galeamamo@gmail.com
Dr Galea Medati Dorita doritagaleamedati@gmail.com
Dr Galea Michael J. omega@go.net.mt
Dr Gambin John jlgambin@go.net.mt
Dr Gatt Anthony nutaragatt@onvol.net
Dr Gatt Christopher drchrisgatt@onvol.net
Dr Gatt Roderick notaryrgatt@gmail.com
Dr German Keith Francis keith.f.german@gov.mt
Dr Gonzi Isabelle igonzi@hotmail.co.uk
Dr Grech Amanda notaryamandagrech@hotmail.com
Dr Grech Cordina Sandra sgnotary@hotmail.com
Dr Grech James info@nutargrech.com
Ms Grech Katryna katrynagrech@gmail.com
Ms Grech Mariosa mariosagrech@yahoo.com
Dr Grech Marisa (assistant Land Registrar) marisa.a.grech@gov.mt
Dr Grech Pace Mary notary@grechpace.com
Mr Grech Trapani Anthony trapani@onvol.net
Dr Grech Vanessa vangrech@maltanet.net
Dr Greenland Cory info@corygreenland.com
Dr Grima Hugh hugh.grima@onvol.net
Dr Grima Joel notaryjgrima@gmail.com
Dr Grima Maria drmariagrima@gmail.com
Dr Grima Tabone Christina Marie christina.m.grima@gmail.com