Results

Ms Magri Charlene star911@maltanet.net
Dr Magri Christian magri.christian@gmail.com
Ms Magri Louanne louanne.m@notaryspiteridebono.com
Dr Magri Maria Stella notarymagri@gmail.com
Dr Magro Diane dianemag@gmail.com
Dr Mallia Patrizia mazuki96@maltanet.net
Dr Mallia Rachel rm@malliasare.com
Dr Mamo Claire drmamo@go.net.mt
Dr Mamo Paula notarypaulamamo@gmail.com
Dr Mangion Carmel c@mangionnotaries.com
Dr Mangion Malcolm m@mangionnotaries.com
Dr Mangion Malcolm c@mangionnotaries.com
Dr Manicolo Simon simon.manicolo@maltanet.net
Dr Marmorato Stefania notarymarmorato@gmail.com
Dr Masini Vento Josef Christian masinijosef@gmail.com
Dr Meilak Christian christianmeilak@gmail.com
Dr Mercieca Ba, Ll.d Susan suemercieca@hotmail.com
Dr Mercieca Daniela db@abfs.com.mt
Dr Micallef Alexandra notaryalexandramicallef@onvol.net
Dr Micallef Andrea andrea@micallefnotaries.com
Dr Micallef Annalise annalise@micallefnotaries.com
Dr Micallef Bartolomeo admin@micallefnotaries.com
Dr Micallef Borg Claudine cmbnotary@gmail.com
Dr Micallef Francis office@francismicallef.com
Dr Micallef Loredana loredana@debononotaries.com.mt
Dr Micallef Maria notarymariamicallef@gmail.com
Mr Micallef Robert robert@rmnotary.com
Dr Micallef Sammut Francesca notaryfrancescamicallef@onvol.net
Ms Micallef Stephanie stephanie.m@notaryspiteridebono.com
Dr Mifsud Bonnici Pamela pamelamb@onvol.net
Dr Mifsud Buhagiar Daniela notarydmb@gmail.com
Dr Mifsud Charlene mifsud.charl@gmail.com
Dr Mifsud Francesca francesca@nutarabela.com
Dr Mifsud Josianne drjmifsud@hotmail.com
Dr Mifsud Nadia notarynadiamifsud@gmail.com
Dr Mizzi Anna Maria drmizzi@gozonotary.com
Dr Mizzi Corazon corazonmizzi@gmail.com
Dr Mizzi Mariella mmizzi@euroweb.net.mt
Dr Mizzi Young Veronica veronica@nutarmizziyoung.com
Dr Mugliette Naomi nutar.naomi@gmail.com
Dr Muscat Rachael rsm@notarymuscat.com
Dr Muscat Robert John rmusc@onvol.net
Dr Muscat Stephanie muscatsj@maltanet.net
Mrs Musumci Macelli Miriam miriammm@maltanet.net