Find a Notary

 
A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z

Results

Name: Dr Abela Christine
email: christine.abela@maltanet.net
 
Office:
Flat 3, Manche' Flats
St Ignatius Junction
Sliema

Telephone(s): 21336990


Other Comments: 
 
Name: Dr Abela Sam
email: sam@nutarabela.com
 
Office:
Abela & Abela Notaries Public
4, Museum Road
Rabat RBT 1212

Telephone(s): 21 454 008, 9948 6565


Other Comments: 
 
Name: Dr Abela Anthony (Tony)
email: tony@nutarabela.com
 
Office:
Abela & Abela Notaries Public
4, Museum Road
Rabat

Telephone(s): 21454008, 99493541


Other Comments: 
 
Name: Mr Abela Joseph
email: joe@nutarabela.com
 
Office:
Dakar Building, Level 1
Triq Birkirkara
San Giljan STJ 1300

Telephone(s): 21 382 777


Other Comments: 
 
Name: Dr Abela Mark
email: mark@nutarabela.com
 
Office:
Level 1, Dakar Building, Birkirkara Road
St. Julians STJ 1300

Telephone(s): 79054645, 21382777


Other Comments: 
MA. FIN. SERV.
 
Name: Dr Abela Gatt Graziella
email: rabat@nutarabela.com
 
Office:
Abela & Abela Notaries Public
4, Museum Road,
Rabat RBT 1212

Telephone(s): 21454008, 21454165


Other Comments: 
 
Name: Dr Agius Antoine
email: notagius@maltanet.net
 
Office:
9
Mill Street
Qormi QRM3108

Telephone(s): 21498470, 99493286


Other Comments: 
 
Name: Dr Agius Alicia
email: aliciagius@gmail.com
 
Office:
12, Triq Santa Tereza
Bormla BML1251

Telephone(s): 21661092, 79093166


Other Comments: 
 
Name: Dr Agius Bezzina Sarah
email: sarah02.agius@gmail.com
 
Office:
39, Triq Salvu Curso, Siggiewi SGW 2097
Siggiewi SGW2097

Telephone(s): 21461281, 79205375


Other Comments: 
 
Name: Dr Agius Farrugia Graziella
email: agiusfarrugia.graziella@gmail.com
 
Office:
GRS,
Filippu Farrugia Street,
Zurrieq ZRQ 2260

Telephone(s): 99879741, 21642141


Other Comments: 
Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 4.30pm-7pm
 
Name: Dr Antoncich Ruth A.
email: ruthantoncich@gmail.com
 
Office:
3, Geranium
Church Square
Birzebbugia

Telephone(s): 99280609


Other Comments: 
Office Hours : Mon - 4pm - 7pm Wed - 4pm - 7pm Sat - 9am - 12pm
 
Name: Ms Aquilina Cheryl Ann
email: cherylann.aquilina@hotmail.com
 
Office:
8, April Love Triq Dun Gwann Cilia
Qormi QRM 4536

Telephone(s): 21466711


Other Comments: 
 
Name: Ms Aquilina Maria
email: mariae.aquilina@gmail.com
 
Office:
45, Jorene, Geronimo Abos Street, Iklin IKL 1022
Saint Helena Apartments, Apartment 5, Fleur-de-Lys Road, Birkirkara
Birkirkara BKR 9060

Telephone(s): 99241495


Other Comments: 
 
Name: Dr Aquilina Rosalyn
email: rosalyn@notaryofmalta.com
 
Office:
15, Serenity, The Orchid Block A, Triq Giuseppe Cali,
Lija LJA1433

Telephone(s): 79888629


Other Comments: 
 
Name: Dr Aquilina Robert
email: notary.aquilina@onvol.net
 
Office:
176
Triq Santa Margerita
Siggiewi SGW1016

Telephone(s): 21463536, 99868024


Other Comments: 
 
Name: Dr Arapa Dorianne
email: doriannearapa@onvol.net
 
Office:
3, Mons. G. Frendo Street,
Qormi QRM 1774

Telephone(s): 27494827, 79067359


Other Comments: 
 
Name: Dr Attard Pierre
email: pa@npa.com.mt
 
Office:
Strait Street
29/10 Vincenti Buildings
Valletta VLT1432

Telephone(s): 21224892, 99422243


Other Comments: 
 
Name: Dr Attard Jean Pierre
email: jpattard@onvol.net
 
Office:
Central Business Centre Level 2 Suite 1
Mdina Road
Zebbug

Telephone(s): 79737391, 20106315


Other Comments: 
 
Name: Dr Azzopardi William
email: william.azzopardi@melita.com
 
Office:
L incantesimo Labour Rd.
Zabbar ZBR9039

Telephone(s): 21828048


Other Comments: 
 

Announcements

The New Property Transfer Tax measures applicable as of 1st January 2015

A list of questions and answers, issued by the Inland Revenue Department and the Notarial Council, ou...

20.11.2014

Property Price Index for AIP Acquisitions

By virtue of LN261 dated 1st August 2014, and for the purposes of article 6(1)(b) of the Immovab...

24.09.2014